AFC Worthing Youth FC

Club Secretary: Tony Puglia

  • Tel: 07494 962683
  • Email: secretaryafcwy@gmail.com

Team NameManager's nameE-mail addressMobile No
AFC Worthing Youth U10Tom Pickfordtompickfordafcwy@gmail.com07891 557471
AFC Worthing Youth U10 AtomsChris Birdchrisbirdafcwy@gmail.com07733 343948
AFC Worthing Youth U11Derek Phippsderekphippsafcwy@gmail.com07577 873461
AFC Worthing Youth U13 AtomsMatt Gordinemattgordineafcwy@gmail.com07901 748211
AFC Worthing Youth U14 AtomsMark Bennettmarkbennettafcwy@gmail.com07584 045479
AFC Worthing Youth U15 Sandy Parnellsandyparnellafcwy@gmail.com07855 321416
AFC Worthing Youth U16 AtomsAndy Kerrandykerrafcwy@gmail.com07590 735140
AFC Worthing Youth U18Glenn Johnsonglennjohnsonafcwy@gmail.com07843 289470