Chichester City Youth FC

Club Secretary: Michael Smith

  • Mobile: 07850 333509
  • Email: mikergsmith32@gmail.com

Team nameManager's nameemailMobile number
Chichester City Youth U7Ben Blanshard
chicityyouth@outlook.com
07368 514575
Chichester City Youth U7 WhiteBen Blanshardchicityyouth@outlook.com07368 514575
Chichester City Youth U8Vasileios Tsamisvtsamis@gmail.com07817 454684
Chichester City Youth U9 Green Richard Sherwellrichardbradleysherwell@gmail.com07803 010015
Chichester City Youth U9 WhiteGavin Dutton
gavindutton77@gmail.com
07919 008079
Chichester City Youth U10 GreenRichard Shackleton
richardshackleton@hotmail.co.uk
07525 468525
Chichester City Youth U10 WhiteNick Walter
nick.walter@hotmail.co.uk
07891 152757
Chichester City Youth U11 GreenDaniel Coxdaniel.j.cox1@outlook.com07885 389984
Chichester City Youth U11 WhiteTom Wignalltomwiggy@hotmail.com07889 984367
Chichester City Youth U12 GreenJay Smithjaysmith184@outlook.com07770 808171
Chichester City Youth U13 GreenKarl Lankenaukarllankenau@btinternet.com07881 554933
Chichester City Youth U13 WhiteGavin Duttongavindutton77@gmail.com07919 008079
Chichester City Youth U14Matt Horsteadmatt@dartagnanmenswear.co.uk07812 333012
Chichester City Youth U15Alex Moulder
moulder.alex@gmail.com
07946 659847