Wick Dynamos Junior FC

Acting Club Secretary: Richard Smallbone

  • Mobile: 07791 111451
  • Email: richard@wickdynamos.com

Team NameManager's nameAdmin ContactE-mail addressMobile No
Wick Dynamos Juniors U7 BlackChris Newmanchrisnewman14@live.co.uk07827 440292
Wick Dynamos Juniors U7 RedChris Newmanchrisnewman14@live.co.uk07827 440292
Wick Dynamos Juniors U8 BlackAndy Levins
Lizzy25@sky.com
07770 807658
Wick Dynamos Juniors U8 BlueAaron Turekaaronturek@live.co.uk07557 367638
Wick Dynamos Juniors U8 RedBradlie Harding
bradliejh@gmail.com
07902 385779
Wick Dynamos Juniors U9 BlackAlex Campbellajcammy@yahoo.com07764 747462
Wick Dynamos Juniors U9 RedJack DaviesJack_no.6@hotmail.co.uk07837 178941
Wick Dynamos Juniors U10 BlackRichard Smallbonerichard@wickdynamos.com07791 111451
Wick Dynamos Juniors U10 BlueRichard Smallbonerichard@wickdynamos.com07791 111451
Wick Dynamos Juniors U10 RedRichard Smallbonerichard@wickdynamos.com07791 111451
Wick Dynamos Juniors U11 BlackAlex Tetleyalex@wickdynamos.com07971 680360
Wick Dynamos Juniors U11 RedPa Sussopsusso@sky.com07958 111707
Wick Dynamos Juniors U12 RedGary Hotstonghotston@yahoo.com07768 400480
Wick Dynamos Juniors U13 BlackDaniel Stewartheadelec@hotmail.com 07919 562365
Wick Dynamos Juniors U13 RedOliver Powelloliverpow@hotmail.com07903 113579
Wick Dynamos Juniors U14 Gary Orangejoshjackjoe38@yahoo.com07841 431615
Wick Dynamos Juniors U15Pat Bartonpatbarton@jacobs-steel.co.uk07909 984389
Wick Dynamos Juniors U16Andy Dyeandy@wickdynamos.com07939 664228
Wick Dynamos Juniors U18Duane WilliamsGary Lloydglloydcwo@gmail.com
07825 641428