Worthing Town FC

Club Secretary: Paul Woodley

  • Mobile: 07842 344309
  • Email: secretary@worthingtownfc.com

Team NameManager's nameAdmin ContactE-mail addressMobile No
Worthing Town U7 BlueTom Coxtomcox34@yahoo.com07894 577748
Worthing Town U7 RedTBC
Worthing Town U7 WhiteSam Lewis s.d.lewis@hotmail.co.uk07432 666605
Worthing Town U7 YellowTBC
Worthing Town U8 BlueSimon Wadeygovernance@worthingtownfc.com
07887 770871
Worthing Town U8 RedDave Marshall
davesmarshall@hotmail.com
07828 872317
Worthing Town U8 WhiteGrant Loome
grantloome1234@outlook.com
07982 622557
Worthing Town U8 YellowKevin Nederpel
kevin.nederpel@hotmail.co.uk07795 817024
Worthing Town U9 BluePaul Woodley
paul.woodley10@hotmail.co.uk
07842 344309
Worthing Town U9 RedMatt Vassaymatt_vass@hotmail.com07824 339346
Worthing Town U9 WhiteChris Mansellchris.mansell@bevalued.co.uk07796 690601
Worthing Town U9 YellowJason Giddings
jason_giddings@hotmail.co.uk
07914 835263
Worthing Town U10 BlueStephen Moorestephen.2.moore@hotmail.co.uk07501 434412
Worthing Town U10 RedKevin Bradley
kevin_bradley@hotmail.co.uk
07958 488358
Worthing Town U10 WhiteLaurie Nellerlnellerelectrical@gmail.com07538 810024
Worthing Town U11 BlueMark Venismarkvenis@hotmail.co.uk07765 892634
Worthing Town U11 RedTBAPaul Woodleypaul.woodley10@hotmail.co.uk07842 344309
Worthing Town U11 WhitePaul Yates
Lauren Yates
wtfcyouth@gmail.com
07572 117116
Worthing Town U12 BlackCarl Deancarl@darkbluesheep.co.uk07789 264944
Worthing Town U12 BlueChris Hickey
cdhickey@hotmail.co.uk
07813 673546
Worthing Town U12 RedNeil Youngn5nry@btinternet.com07771 565987
Worthing Town U13 WhiteMike Angell
mike.angell@sky.com
07999 893882
Worthing Town U14 BlueJames Chandlerjames.chandler9@btinternet.com07919 235764
Worthing Town U14 RedRob Tovellrobjv@hotmail.co.uk07876 768896
Worthing Town U15 BlackPeter De Luca
deluca@live.co.uk
07597 942428
Worthing Town U15 BlueJohn Treacyjohnboy.treacy@icloud.com07552 404613
Worthing Town U15 WhiteMark Christiemark.christie71@gmail.com07948 720606
Worthing Town U16 BlackPaul Yatespyates29@aol.co.uk
07913 953052
Worthing Town U18 ACYFLStuart Mardell
stuartmardell1@gmail.com
07940 351279